Home » Circulars » CIRCULAR IB & A.P. No 13 /AY 19-20

CIRCULAR IB & A.P. No 13 /AY 19-20

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Dear Parents of Grade 12 A.P. Students,

Kindly find below the grade 12 A.P. calendar for the 2019-2020 academic year. It is worth mentioning that parents will be informed of any changes that may arise throughout the academic year.

DECEMBER 2019

Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - Monday, December 16, 2019 

Grade 12 A.P. First Term Exams

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Issue of the grade 12 A.P. First Monthly Report   Cards

Saturday, December 21, 2019 - Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Christmas vacation

 

JANUARY 2020

Thursday, January 2, 2020

Classes resume at 7:45 a.m.

Friday, January 3, 2020

Regular classes

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Classes will be held, yet, according to Monday’s regular schedule

Monday, January 6, 2020

Epiphany (No school)

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Classes resume at 7:45 a.m.

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Issue date of the grade 12 A.P. First Term Exam Report Cards

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Parents’- Teachers’ Meeting

 

FEBRUARY 2020

Sunday, February 9, 2020

St. Maroun Holiday

Monday, February 24, 2020

Ash Monday

 

MARCH 2020

Monday, March 9, 2020

Teacher’s day (No school)

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Annunciation - Regular classes

 

APRIL 2020

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Issue date of the grade 12 A.P. Second Monthly Report Cards

Thursday, April 9 - Monday, April 13, 2020

Catholic Easter vacation

Tuesday, April 14 - Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Classes resume at 7:45 a.m.

Thursday, April 16 - Monday, April 20, 2020

Orthodox Easter vacation

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Classes resume at 7:45 a.m.

 

MAY 2020

Friday, May 1, 2020 

Labor Day (No school)

Monday, May 11 - Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Grade 12 A.P. Final Exams

Sunday, May 24 - Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Al Fitr Holiday (to be confirmed)                        

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Issue of the grade 12A.P. Final Report Cards

Friday, May 29, 2020

Grade 12 A.P. remedial work is due to the teachers

 

Best regards,

 

Lady Maalouf

IB & A.P. Coordinator