Sagesse High School is now welcoming all new applicants for the academic year 2022-2023.         

Administrative Board

Administrative Board

Father Antonio Wakim

Rector 

rectorate@sagessehs.edu.lb

Father Mansour Rahme

Bursar

bursar@sagessehs.edu.lb

Father Pio Aoun 

General Chaplain

aoun_pio@sagessehs.edu.lb

Maha Kassab

HR Manager

hr@sagessehs.edu.lb

Mireille Kopaly

Academic Director

kopaly_mireille@sagessehs.edu.lb

Georges Wehbe

Administrative Director

administrative_director@sagessehs.edu.lb

Lady Maalouf

Head of Intermediate & Secondary IB & AP

maalouf_lady@sagessehs.edu.lb

Dany Soueidy

Head of Intermediate & Secondary LP

soueidy_dany@sagessehs.edu.lb

 

Juhaina Abou Khalil

Head of Upper Elementary Division

abukhalil_juhaina@sagessehs.edu.lb

 

Zeina Kassab

Head of Lower Elementary Division

kassab_zeina@sagessehs.edu.lb

Rita Mahfouz 

Head of Preschool Division

mahfouz_rita@sagessehs.edu.lb